For contacts to organisations other than the Parish Council – for example, to report pot holes, faulty street lighting not owned by the Parish Council, problems with road signs, etc. – please use the buttons below.

Parish Members

Ramune Mimiene

Clerk to The Stukeleys Parish Council
07596 891618
Clerk@thestukeleys-pc.gov.uk

Terry Pinner

Chairman
01480 455471
Chairman@thestukeleys-pc.gov.uk

Tim Close

Vice Chairman
07763 939717
Tim.Close@thestukeleys-pc.gov.uk

Ben Parkyn

Parish Councillor
Withheld
Ben.Parkyn@thestukeleys-pc.gov.uk

Sally Smith

Parish Councillor
01480 450356
Sally.Smith@thestukeleys-pc.gov.uk

Shaun Burton

Parish Councilor
Withheld
Shaun.Burton@thestukeleys-pc.gov.uk

Andrew Hallihan

Parish Councillor
Withheld
Andrew.Hallihan@thestukeleys-pc.gov.uk

Glynn Evans

Parish Councillor
Withheld
Glynn.Evans@thestukeleys-pc.gov.uk

Paula Tuck

Parish Councillor
Withheld
Paula.Tuck@thestukeleys-pc.gov.uk

Ashton Cull

Parish Councilor
Withheld
Ashton.Cull@thestukeleys-pc.gov.uk